PDA

View Full Version : container assign to object as shader


arjan_meerten
06-19-2009, 10:57 AM
Hi, I was wondering if it was possible to assign a container, containing a whole shading network, to an object like a shader. Now I have to assign the shader within the container to the object and that way I cannot blackbox it.
tnx
Arjan

coccosoids
10-29-2009, 09:03 PM
How about it then, arjan, any luck?

CGTalk Moderation
10-29-2009, 09:03 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.