PDA

View Full Version : Maya camera bugz?


Als
06-15-2009, 02:09 PM
After creating animation on perspective camera, and saving, then when importing, it severs all connections with animation.
What is that about?
Using maya 8.5.
The curves are there but connection breaks.
I've tried
camera -e -startupCamera false "persp";
which works, but still the result on importing is same.
Anyone knows which part of createNode Camera I need to get rid of?

Found the bug. Maya was adding ":" in front of the transform node.

Thanks


Als

MAV4d
06-16-2009, 03:12 AM
nvm you figured it out

CGTalk Moderation
06-16-2009, 03:12 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.