PDA

View Full Version : Trapcode 3D Stroke and Combustion


andre_alder
07-21-2003, 02:50 PM
Hi,

I've imported Trapcode 3D Stroke from After Effects into Combustion, but when I use this plugin, show this message: "Could Not LoadPathQuerySuite 2". And my footege disappear......

How do I solve this problem?

Thanx
AD

1armedScissor
07-21-2003, 02:55 PM
it doesn't work with combustion at all. you can't do anything.

CGTalk Moderation
01-15-2006, 04:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.