PDA

View Full Version : How to create Zbrush Brushes


themagget
05-22-2009, 04:39 PM
Hi, I'm new at Zbrush and I was wondering how to make Brushes sets?
Is it possible?
Many thanks

Animasta
05-26-2009, 05:41 AM
I know it's possible to create brushes directly in Zbrush, but I can't remember how it was done.

You can import bmp and psd files as brushes as well (there is an 'import' button if you click the alpha button).

CGTalk Moderation
05-26-2009, 05:41 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.