PDA

View Full Version : New here! Critt My Movie Trailer please!

MDB101
01-14-2002, 12:10 PM
Hello guys! Im new to the forums! and I would like to introduce you to my short Movie trailer :) Critt it if you wish! I just thought I would like to share it with you, My name is Eugene Mishibinijima and I have been modeling for like 7 years now. This is the first time that I actually put somethin together and it gives me a motive to do more :) anyways see u guys again until my next post...

Project: Coming Home From a Long Journey

Chapter 1 of 3

Ivestigations:

The Reptoid aliens traveled the stars for millions of years leaving home our earth, There mission was to explore new life in our galaxy and They found one place, a distant star far from earth It would take them millions of years to travel there, and so they did. When the Reptoid aliens
came home it was a differnt story, Now that everything has
changed on earth the Reptoid alien race was feared that we killed them off because they never saw humans before, and so making us the hostile aliens to them.

(17.6 megs)

http://www.peads.com/MovieTrailer3.zip

Calle
01-14-2002, 06:51 PM
i had some problems with the plot without reading your introduction. :)

Mahlon
01-14-2002, 08:08 PM
Very cool mood. I like it. And the music. Sounds like Rachmaninoff's Vespers. But maybe sampled? If so, which samples are you using? Symphony of Voices?

Anyway, sorry about he music stuff; I'm a composer, too. The animation look intriguing.

Mahlon

MDB101
01-15-2002, 01:28 PM