PDA

View Full Version : I have a doubt creating a new scene explorer colum


CerberusC
04-10-2009, 12:53 AM
Can i create columns with checkboxes or with dropdown lists?

Cheers.

CerberusC
04-10-2009, 01:28 AM
Ok, i did more research and i found that is not possible.
:)

Cheers.

CGTalk Moderation
04-10-2009, 01:28 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.