PDA

View Full Version : Viper RT/10 topology issues


Dimis
04-04-2009, 12:37 AM
Hi everyone, I'm trying to model a Dodge Viper RT10 but I find it extremely hard to create some accurate and correct topology. And since google came up with no results, I decided to ask if anyone here has attempted to model this car, because I'm in desperate need of some wireframe pictures to understand what it is I'm doing wrong.

BattlemasterXP
04-05-2009, 09:43 AM
Posting references and wireframes will help.
Maybe then somebody will create a paintover or help you to fix your "problem".

gsokol
04-05-2009, 09:54 PM
Agreed. Also, if you look at the topology for any car model, that will help. Cars generally have the same topology in most places.

CGTalk Moderation
04-05-2009, 09:54 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.