PDA

View Full Version : Environment: Ancient


vlad74
07-10-2003, 12:18 PM
Hi guys. I am sending my picture again because I received just one reply. Can you see may picture or it's invisible. I'm afraid i have problem with the link. If you have any problems with the it let me know.

http://vlad74.bizhosting.com/try/ancientStatue.jpg


if nothing appears follow this linkhttp://www.cgtalk.com/images/cgtalk/vb_bullet.gif (http://vlad74.bizhosting.com/try/ancientStatue.jpg)

samize
07-10-2003, 12:27 PM
Can't see the image. Nor thru the link.

Anteru
07-10-2003, 12:55 PM
Same for me, says remote linking forbidden - please upgrade your account...

Premutos
07-10-2003, 01:00 PM
You also need to copy and paste the links address into your address bar.

Nice pic btw.

samize
07-10-2003, 01:13 PM
Nope. I tried to copy/paste the link and didn't work either.
:thumbsdow

Soulstorm
07-10-2003, 02:05 PM
it looks.. weird.. the big head doesnt fit with the rest of the image. i think you should create a better background&environment

Fitharn
07-10-2003, 02:16 PM
I like the image but I agree with Soustorm. The environment you've put it in doesn't fit with the model. The background image is actually just plain bad. But the model is evry cool :)

CGTalk Moderation
01-15-2006, 02:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.