PDA

View Full Version : Toggling between A and B buffer?


xX_eXiGe_Xx
03-21-2009, 10:29 PM
How do I do that? In that way I should be able to somehow see the diffrence between the original and the changed picture. But I don't know how to toggle between them, help!

Aneks
03-23-2009, 03:25 AM
in the viewer use the [1] key to switch between then A and B buffer. make sure to load a separate image into each buffer by clicking on the lefthand side of a node once you have selected either the A or B Buffer.

you can also use the 'C' compare mode. which will slide horizontal, vertical or fade between the two buffers.

CGTalk Moderation
03-23-2009, 03:25 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.