PDA

View Full Version : How to stitch the Split Render Image ?


jthwax
03-21-2009, 03:28 PM
I the static image,
use the render to Type region ,
but how stitch Image ?
Whether to use "3dsmaxcmd" "-stitch:<strips, overlap>",
but , I did not know how to use.
Requests master help to answer, thanks ~

http://forums.cgsociety.org/attachment.php?attachmentid=140052&stc=1

hunter528
03-25-2009, 04:20 AM
This method can picture composition,
But I do not know how to save the file.
Please help answer, thank you !


bm1=openBitMap "c:/temp/ts0011.jpg"
bm2=openBitMap "c:/temp/ts0012.jpg"
bm3=bitmap 640 480 color:blue
pasteBitmap bm1 bm3 (box2 0 0 320 240) [0,0]
display bm3
pasteBitmap bm2 bm3 (box2 0 0 320 240) [320,0]
display bm3

hunter528
03-25-2009, 04:23 AM
This method can picture composition,
But I do not know how to save the file.
Please help answer, thank you !


bm1=openBitMap "c:/temp/ts0011.jpg"
bm2=openBitMap "c:/temp/ts0012.jpg"
bm3=bitmap 640 480 color:blue

pasteBitmap bm1 bm3 (box2 0 0 320 240) [0,0]
display bm3
pasteBitmap bm2 bm3 (box2 0 0 320 240) [320,0]
display bm3

hunter528
03-25-2009, 04:41 AM
This method can picture composition,
But I do not know how to save the file.
Please help answer, thank you !


bm1=openBitMap "c:/temp/ts0011.jpg"
bm2=openBitMap "c:/temp/ts0012.jpg"
bm3=bitmap 640 480 color:blue

pasteBitmap bm1 bm3 (box2 0 0 320 240) [0,0]
display bm3
pasteBitmap bm2 bm3 (box2 0 0 320 240) [320,0]
display bm3

bm1 =
http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/637/98032501.jpg



bm2 =
http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/356/98032502.jpg

bm3 = http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/6563/98032503.jpg

CGTalk Moderation
03-25-2009, 04:41 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.