PDA

View Full Version : DWIV-2D-Gyorkland-Lythorm

Gyorkland
03-18-2009, 11:06 PM
ALright here I go havenīt decided anything yet not even the race so I picked up a neutral name, Iīll be posting different classes and races on this days to see what do you think.
First Iīll go with a Deamon Lord Iī for tomorrow.

Latest...............................................................................................................................
FInal image!!!
http://www.gameartisans.org/contests/dw/4/uploaded_images/42-game-concept-art-5608-1242682031-image.jpg
http://www.freeimagehosting.net/uploads/3d72f6d18c.jpg

Gyorkland
03-20-2009, 08:44 PM
I lied so what! I said I was going to post a demonLord but when I started drawing it,this guy appeared in my head and he just wouldnīt go itīs some sort of abomination,on his right hand he has some knives instead of fingers and the other one works like a rocket punch his forearm muscles would contract and then expand forward with enormous force so the huge rock will go like a rocket and it has a chain mechanism to recover it
not too crazy about it just some brainstorm sketch to settle down my ideas very quick painting, C&C please
http://www.freeimagehosting.net/uploads/395223046a.jpg

FrozZT
03-20-2009, 08:56 PM