PDA

View Full Version : creating PFXtoon node


DEVILSAN
03-17-2009, 10:34 PM
Hi i am trying to create pfx toon node like this



createNode PfxToon;
but everytime i create using this method i get a node name unknown1..

so can anyone tell me how can i create pfxtoon node and give it a name.. at creation time ?

HapG
03-19-2009, 03:41 PM
createNode pfxToon -n "toon"; works great

CGTalk Moderation
03-19-2009, 03:41 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.