PDA

View Full Version : Maya 2009 Userbuffers clamps values


AlexOddbratt
03-12-2009, 01:53 PM
When i used Maya 2008 everything concerning framebuffers worked fine and no values were clamped.
Now that I've switched over to Maya 2009 my values in my secondary framebuffers gets clamped to a value of 1. I'm using EXR and float 4x32bit in both the primary and all the secondary framebuffers. I'm using output passes connected to the camera and my system handles both the miaX and miaX_passes shader aswell as my own custom shader but neither of them outputs unclamped values.

//Alex

CGTalk Moderation
03-12-2009, 01:53 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.