PDA

View Full Version : clonez plugin


thiaml
07-06-2003, 09:18 AM
i have been trying to find this plugin at flay and after searching, nothing came up. does anyon know where to find this plugin?

thanks

Cman
07-06-2003, 09:37 AM
Yeah, I just found it by going to flay and doing a search for "clonez". It even downloaded and everything.
Good luck! :thumbsup: :rolleyes:

CGTalk Moderation
01-15-2006, 03:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.