PDA

View Full Version : The primary question regarding spinner


william-scorpio
03-04-2009, 04:07 AM
Hi Guys
I am a "maxscript" beginner. I just want to do an exercise. I want to "outline" in the"editable spline" feature extracted. A button, a spinner, a checkbox named center.But I do not know how they are linked. macrorecorder can't feedback property of outline spinner and checkbox named center.Of course, there are a lot of similar questions.for example : "weld spinner" "fillet spinner" "chamfer spinner"......... I really searched for maxscript reference ,but .......
The "weld" in Editable Poly have ".weldThreshold" but Editable spline have "????"
Can you help me ?
My English not very good you know what I mean??????

groutcho
03-06-2009, 10:22 AM
You can't use the fillet function with maxscript because it is not connected to it. I guess it is the same with the other functions.

CGTalk Moderation
03-06-2009, 10:22 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.