PDA

View Full Version : Switching Modes


DFGFX
07-04-2003, 04:54 PM
Dear, Users of Cgtalk.

While scripting, there has been aroused a problem. The script requires the screen to change from the MaxScript utility panel to the modify panel. Would that be possible to do such interface actions with Maxscript?


Thank you in Advance,

D.

Reality3D
07-04-2003, 05:03 PM
use these commands

"max modify mode"

and

"max utility mode"

DFGFX
07-04-2003, 11:00 PM
Thank you very much!!!! :beer: You have saved me so much time. If i ever get to meet u, beer is my treat:p :beer:

CGTalk Moderation
01-15-2006, 01:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.