PDA

View Full Version : contour combi


Eshta
02-18-2009, 06:40 PM
I m currently testing the contour rendering in mental ray

I know how to make it work with either from the SG node or the output Shader




but how to use the shaders under mental ray section

Like

contour_shader_combi

Ash-Man
02-18-2009, 06:44 PM
Do the same thing that you did to enable contour in th SG node

then add that shader at teh buttom where it say contour

CGTalk Moderation
02-18-2009, 06:44 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.