PDA

View Full Version : MB customize or change hotkeys?


disrupt
07-01-2003, 04:46 PM
I have been through the entire first vtm and have seen nothing on customizing your own hotkeys. I have looked in the help files and can't find anything. Is it really the case that you can't change their original hotkeys and make your own?

markdc
07-01-2003, 05:58 PM
Originally posted by disrupt
I have been through the entire first vtm and have seen nothing on customizing your own hotkeys. I have looked in the help files and can't find anything. Is it really the case that you can't change their original hotkeys and make your own?

It's really the case:thumbsdow

Maybe MB5:hmm:

CurtisG
07-12-2003, 07:29 PM
Hey guys,

Motionbuilder 5.0 will have key short-cuts for Maya, 3dsmax, XSI and most likley Lightwave as well.

Cheers,

CGTalk Moderation
01-15-2006, 01:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.