PDA

View Full Version : Character: Jango Fett-Star Wars: Bounty Hunter portfolio.

Chopper Remus
07-01-2003, 08:33 AM
Hey Everyone,

I finally got around to compiling the models I did for Star Wars: Bounty Hunter for the PS2. I built and textured all the models in the gallery. You can find the images here under the gallery/games section:

http://www.davidryanpaul.com/

You can also find screenshots of the game here:

http://www.lucasarts.com/products/starwarsbountyhunter/gallery.html

Here is a sample. I don't know if the image will show up in this message. It's my first time posting.

http://www.davidryanpaul.com/Images/ImagesGallery/Games/JangoBodyComp_promo.jpg

Whaddaya think?

Cheers

-Chopper

Levitateme
07-01-2003, 09:54 AM
oi, thats a great model i dont understand why no one replies when tehre is so much great art on here. great work .

Chopper Remus
07-01-2003, 06:24 PM
hehe, maybe folks are tired of Star Wars related material?

tuzz
07-01-2003, 07:17 PM
perhaps people are tired of reading/writing "OMG" "fckng great" ...

this is really good looking, but some more detailed shots and other views would certainly help to increase the amount of answers :p

nice work though

onlooker
07-01-2003, 07:19 PM
Not me! That was an awesome game. I rented it twice. Still have to finish it. I think I might check ebay for a used one. I cant have too much left. :applause:

TheGreenGiant
07-01-2003, 07:40 PM
GO maya. Personally, I'm way over star wars but hell, that's some nice work there.

talk about the work process if you can. :D

:buttrock:

Chopper Remus
07-01-2003, 09:04 PM
thanks for the input everyone.