PDA

View Full Version : Artifacts,Disappearing ones


mhdmhd
02-10-2009, 08:48 AM
I will get crazy soon, here is the problem.
I rendered a sequence , one frame appears to have a black square,no problem then I open it in photoshop, it is not there then I load the sequence in fusion it is there, what is going on?

Another thing, what can I use to remove black squares in post production ( ae or fusion) ?

Thank you

mhdmhd
02-12-2009, 08:31 PM
Never mind I figured out what is the problem, the artifact was in the alpha channel only.

But I still asking what sort of tool or plugin can I use to deal with artifacts and\or flickering ?

CGTalk Moderation
02-12-2009, 08:31 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.