PDA

View Full Version : In-Between blendShapes


nelsonteixeira
06-29-2003, 06:44 AM
I wish to set my eyes to blink using blendShapes with In-Between option turned on. Ive made a test blinking just one eye, and everything as going just fine. But... as far as I try to set the second eye Maya creates another blendShape node. And when I try to animate... the blendShapes fight each other!

Dos anybody have a solution for this????

P.S. Im sending a picture for better understanding.

Buexe
06-29-2003, 07:19 AM
# Have you checked "check Topology " when creating the blendshape nodes? (you should)
# Have the mirrors been created with a negative scale value ?(they should not)

CGTalk Moderation
01-15-2006, 12:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.