PDA

View Full Version : Quick Question - Wireframe Renders


bearfoot
06-27-2003, 10:08 AM
Does anybody know of a good way to get high quality wireframe renders - other than modeller screen shots or changing the render options in layout to wireframe which never really seem to give the quality i am looking for...

thanks a lot as usual to a great community !
bf

Tudor
06-27-2003, 10:15 AM
Object properties/edges/other edges

bearfoot
06-27-2003, 10:53 AM
thank you Mr andersson

Tudor
06-27-2003, 11:59 AM
Np..

This does not look good with subpatched objects though. Not like wireframe shade in modeler..
How to get that look in layout I don't know :/

Steve Warner
06-27-2003, 04:43 PM
This might be what you're looking for:

http://www.cgtalk.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=13215&highlight=frontfacewire

Hope this helps!

Steve

CGTalk Moderation
01-15-2006, 01:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.