PDA

View Full Version : targa sequence into lw?


m.d.
06-27-2003, 02:32 AM
can you import a targa sequence into lightwave in the image editor? if so how, i can bring in an image but not a sequence

roguenroll
06-27-2003, 02:47 AM
yeah, you pick the first image ion the sequence, then should be a 'image type' sequence, then you can choose begin and end frames.

CGTalk Moderation
01-15-2006, 12:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.