PDA

View Full Version : image alfa


cinematik
01-10-2009, 03:25 PM
How can I render image with alfa on transparent material?
Where is the mistake?! (see attachment)

cinematik
01-10-2009, 03:30 PM
just need to make label on trasparent bootle and thats all...
but where is the key?!

Doug816
01-14-2009, 04:48 PM
Use the image set to ALPHA only for the transparent amount, not diffuse color. Set an instance of that for diffused color.

CGTalk Moderation
01-14-2009, 04:48 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.