PDA

View Full Version : Counter frame?


gralha
01-07-2009, 04:41 PM
Hi friends... I have a question.. Does Blender have Counter frame?
when make previews in animation is good see the numbers on screen to fix animation after...
well.... I can find on 3dsmax, on maya has plugin.....but on blender I didn't find...
can somebody help me?
Thanks a lot :)


http://draw3d.blogspot.com/

harkyman
01-08-2009, 01:18 PM
If you're doing preliminary renders (not OpenGL renders), go to the Stamp tab in the Render Buttons. Click "Enable Stamp". That gives you a bunch of options for stamping info on rendered frames.

gralha
01-09-2009, 04:19 AM
thank you very much harkyman, it's help a lot, I'm new on Blender3d, and I can see blender is a powerful software....
thanks again... :)

http://draw3d.blogspot.com/

CGTalk Moderation
01-09-2009, 04:19 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.