PDA

View Full Version : Glow effect


cinematik
01-05-2009, 02:00 PM
How to make glow effect in modo?

ViCoX
01-05-2009, 10:15 PM
Theres bloom in modo, but not glow. Its best to do it in post, or you can render pass of bloom to the parts you want to make glow.. : )

Bommel
01-17-2009, 11:36 PM
it is possible to generate a bloom? where?? merci philipp

ViCoX
01-18-2009, 09:42 PM
Theres option for that, under the render output. : )

CGTalk Moderation
01-18-2009, 09:42 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.