PDA

View Full Version : ACS4 SpineCtrl problem??


Infinity3d4life
06-23-2003, 01:22 PM
I have been rigging a character with ACS4, and for some odd reason the SpineCtrl doesn't work.. When i rotate it nothing happens.. I have to rotate each Spine bone individually.. Anyone had this problem???

Infinity3d4life
06-23-2003, 02:07 PM
I'm using the Biped FK arms rig, but for some reason the SpineCtrl bone is parented to the Spine2 bone instead of Spine 1.. I can't switch the parenting of that bone either...

proton
06-23-2003, 02:22 PM
the update he posted fixes that

Infinity3d4life
06-23-2003, 02:35 PM
THANKS PROTON... I will download and hopefully be ready to post back with good results.. Again thanks..

Infinity3d4life
06-23-2003, 02:40 PM
No go.. Still didn't work for me.. I'm going to try to put the rig into the model again to see if it works for me... ARGGGGHHH....:annoyed:

CGTalk Moderation
01-15-2006, 11:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.