PDA

View Full Version : Syflex Problem


Bmoubarak
12-24-2008, 10:41 PM
Hi Everybody :
In My Scenes Which Contains A Syflex Operators, I Have A Problem When I Open It,
It's Take A Long Time Before Open (Between 1 - 10 hours) And Then Everything Is OK.
The Problem is Not From the Cash Because I Simulate And Create A Cash Path Before Save And Close The Scene.
So Any Body Have This Problem Or Have Any Knowledge

Brainsells
12-25-2008, 11:03 PM
Press ESC when it's trying to open., It seems like the syflex is still trying to calculate.

Bmoubarak
12-26-2008, 12:31 AM
Thank You Brainsells I Will Try It

IZZE
12-29-2008, 04:08 PM
In the Syflex properties there is a First Frame. Set it to 1 and save your scene at frame 0 on the timeline. Or untick Active all together.

CGTalk Moderation
12-29-2008, 04:08 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.