PDA

View Full Version : Vue 6 Infinite - Vue 6 Xstream


Nemlet17
12-14-2008, 01:49 AM
Can I run V6I on one computer and V6X on another and network render the two? thanks in advance.

Jonj1611
12-15-2008, 06:19 PM
If you have the licence for both of them, then yes of course.

But as you should know, you have 5 rendering nodes that come with Vue, check out the manual how to install and use them, should have you running in no time.

Jon

CGTalk Moderation
12-15-2008, 06:19 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.