PDA

View Full Version : Combustion Error in V4 please help


pseudopod
11-10-2008, 11:34 PM
I have been recieving an error while using combustion. It is:

Combustion encountered an error and will close. Do you want combustion to attempt to save a recovery workspace (C:..)?

It seems to keep happening for no apparent reason. Does anybody have any suggestions as to what it might be?

My scenes aren't too heavy at all, and I am using resolution 960X540, 24fps.

I've tried it on multiple computers on our network and the same error keeps happening. It also keeps happening in to workspaces.

Please help, thank you.

ducvemt
11-28-2008, 03:22 AM
your workspace out when import footage ?
i think resolution is not cause because i worked with larger resolution than your .

CGTalk Moderation
11-28-2008, 03:22 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.