PDA

View Full Version : Export to vedio ? step by step


Xeon Spirit
11-05-2008, 06:26 AM
hi... i have project to be done ... and i already use shack smoothcam, but i could not export to vedio... maybe am missing something.
any help or direct me to a tutorial :)

WmH
11-05-2008, 03:20 PM
hi... i have project to be done ... and i already use shack smoothcam, but i could not export to vedio... maybe am missing something.
any help or direct me to a tutorial :)

It is the fileout node that writes images (frames) to disk.
The tutorials that comes with shake (both printed and PDF) are well worth your time.
Your particular question is covered in chapter one: "shake basics" (page 43 specifically).

Xeon Spirit
11-11-2008, 03:50 PM
thanks buddy :)

CGTalk Moderation
11-11-2008, 03:50 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.