PDA

View Full Version : subdiv rendering ? how ?


kyo
06-12-2003, 04:57 PM
hi . anyone here have any idea / suggestions on how i can render objects in subdivision mode with the wireframe on display ? i'm aware there are a lot of ' how to render wireframe ' threads . but it dont think itll apply ? or does it .

thank you .

Goggle
06-14-2003, 11:07 PM
You can use the hardware Render buffer with Wireframe Draw style with multi-Pass render for a better quality.

CGTalk Moderation
01-15-2006, 09:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.