PDA

View Full Version : clean up shader tree


Bommel
10-07-2008, 08:32 AM
is that possible, like in maya? so all unused shaders get deleted?

philipp

MikeJames
10-07-2008, 10:46 PM
Under the "Texture" menu, use "Purge unused materials".

Bommel
10-08-2008, 08:02 AM
thx a lot :)

CGTalk Moderation
10-08-2008, 08:02 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.