PDA

View Full Version : how can I set the viewpoint on pause/brake


ostov
06-08-2003, 12:39 AM
When I work with particles my computer goes very slow becaus it is general slow. So I was wondering if I just could show particles just in the preview window...




ostov

ostov
06-08-2003, 12:42 AM
Stupid me... I just found out how... Thx for the help guys;)



ostov

dmeyer
06-08-2003, 06:40 PM
Originally posted by ostov
Stupid me... I just found out how... Thx for the help guys;)


:wip:

CGTalk Moderation
01-15-2006, 09:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.