PDA

View Full Version : Maximized on Startup


muckywetnoodle
06-05-2003, 07:57 AM
Is there a flag of some sort I can add to the windowprefs file that will start Maya maximized?

Thanks in advance!

svenip
06-05-2003, 08:30 AM
right click on the desktop shortcut icon of maya and choose properties. there you can set that it starts maximized

muckywetnoodle
06-05-2003, 09:52 AM
Hehe, wasn't that simple. :thumbsup:

CGTalk Moderation
01-15-2006, 09:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.