PDA

View Full Version : Going back to original pose


SheepFactory
06-05-2003, 12:59 AM
Hi Guys ,

How can I zero out all transformations and go back to bind pose in motionbuilder? is there a quick way of doing it?

Ali

SheepFactory
06-05-2003, 02:17 AM
nevermind , Edit -> Stance pose :blush:

policarpo
06-05-2003, 06:28 AM
so what do you think so far dude?:bounce:

CTRL+X
06-05-2003, 07:38 AM
Just few weeks ago I embarked on learning the meaning of what a good IK rig was to do,, I played with demos. I tried different rigs I found on the web. Looked at PMG......I was afraid!!!!!!!!!


then,, the clouds parted.. I heard a booming voice...( it was Poli) I thought it was god himself!!!! It said " USE MOTION BUILDER!!"


I fear no more, I have seen the light,

SheepFactory
06-05-2003, 04:28 PM
Motionbuilder rocks :buttrock:

CGTalk Moderation
01-15-2006, 09:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.