PDA

View Full Version : 6sec Animation Test..

FattyGrissle
09-08-2008, 09:49 PM
This was a clip I heard and decided to do a quick animation to. This is my first time posting my animation on here, so take it easy on me! Im open to all crits.
Took about 5 hours.
I know of a few right off the bat.. See if you notice them..
And im thinking he needs a better pose for 'balls' to emphisise 'WET' more.. could be wrong...
Enjoy!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bNwZ4k6wwfA

FattyGrissle
09-12-2008, 06:14 PM
This is a new one I did over the last 2 days (while at work)
Total time on it is probably 5 hours.
Enjoy.
And im STILL open to crits.. Even though it seems no one has any.. Which is odd because I think they could use some help and added work... I just dont know where!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QRKWjJdm9Ic

FattyGrissle
09-29-2008, 03:51 PM
And yet another one..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b2cxQA5ycOI

Cannysage
09-30-2008, 05:38 PM
hahah, those are great! :thumbsup:

BOY1DA
10-30-2008, 07:15 PM
Was trying to send you a PM but seems your limit is full.
Send me a Pm with your e-mail if you can ?

THANKS

DevIII
10-30-2008, 08:32 PM
hey FattyGrissle, you still want critts on these?
I just noticed them i guess their pretty old.
you have a great since of posing but could still work on your face and acting.

FattyGrissle
10-30-2008, 08:40 PM
Thanks!! Ya, the facial animation/emotion has always been something I have had issues with. I have the feeling that for one, they arent strong enough, and two, they come too late. I think maybe his face should give away his thoughts before his actions do. Something im trying to work on. As for those posing... Thanks! I still dont see them as being strong enough.
I think maybe because I animate straight ahead on most animation, that could be one of the issues... Im still experimenting.
I have a couple more if youre interested. I think the facials are a bit better....
But you be the judge...

George Bush....