PDA

View Full Version : character set clips problem


marckury
09-03-2008, 10:17 AM
i read somewhere theres a bug when u add some attribute to character set? well i didnt have any problem exporting and importing clips but seems since i added a couple of attributes to characters now when import some clip i get the animation curves changed, for example i export arm animation but when i import to another character that arm keys are conected to spine .... they all have the same name all the same when all worked nice but dont know why now they get strange remapping when import clips , anyone with same problem?

marckury
09-03-2008, 11:21 AM
seems i get those change of animation in wrong contorls because of....

Warning: Unable to paste by node name: there was no animation on the nodes with same names

how can happen this if all rigs have the same exact name controls?

CGTalk Moderation
09-03-2008, 11:21 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.