PDA

View Full Version : [maya] render joints


giordi
08-24-2008, 06:59 PM
hi guys , sorry for the wrong session but i didnt find the rendering session ... ok

my problem is..... if is possible ...how i can renderin the skeletorn ? only the skeletorn ... do you have an idea?

phix314
08-25-2008, 09:05 AM
The hardware render buffer.

CGTalk Moderation
08-25-2008, 09:05 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.