PDA

View Full Version : TAB > SDS toggle question


Sempere
08-16-2008, 05:05 PM
Hi all,

While modeling in SDS mode (tapping the TAB key)... how is possible to have the cage/wires/isolines of the original mesh over the shaded, subdivided and smoothed one?

Like in fig.b:

http://brakster.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/11/edit-poly.jpg

Thanks in advance.

9192
08-17-2008, 02:15 AM
On the second upper left in view port, you can turn on and off visibility in that view port.

9192

Sempere
08-17-2008, 02:43 AM
Ok!

"shaded" > visibility options > Show Cages

Thanks 9192!

CGTalk Moderation
08-17-2008, 02:43 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.