PDA

View Full Version : scale hair follicles?


Slugger
06-10-2008, 10:16 AM
Hi

so if one wants to reuse hair from one scalp(person) to another that has a say smaller size head the scale hair tool won't work, follicles stays at initial position, hair lenght scales. so question is, is there any way to have hair follicles scale with scalp(geometry with UVW's)?
hope this make sense

Cheers,

k.

optimus008
06-11-2008, 09:04 PM
Have you tried the scale hair tool?

CGTalk Moderation
06-11-2008, 09:04 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.