PDA

View Full Version : Skin/Component Editor


AVTPro
06-08-2008, 11:22 AM
Hi,

I'm have a problem with vertices of a smooth bind showing up as columns in the Component Editor. Has anyone else had this problem or know of a fix?

Before I would just smooth bind the skin, go to component editor and I would see all the verts and bones being normalized.

Now I get the total but no columns. I have all the right options for the correct display, (I think :) )

Thanks in advance.

avt

AVTPro
06-09-2008, 06:48 PM
Nevermind. I think I figured it out. It's just been a long time since I used it.

Just needed to select verts in component mode.

CGTalk Moderation
06-09-2008, 06:48 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.