PDA

View Full Version : Can't get a simple button to work, but the rest of the site works. :(


LittleFenris
05-21-2003, 06:59 PM
www.spinmediainc.com is the site.

I have everything working except the buttons in the "Services" section. I have the actions all set to "gotoandstop" to the right frame label, but they won't go anywhere. All the other buttons in the site work...just none of these will. :shrug: The buttons even work if you "enable simple buttons" inside flash. So I'm really baffled.

Any help would be appreciated!

Thanks :buttrock:

LittleFenris
05-21-2003, 07:46 PM
Ok, I figured it out. I had frame lables like this:

S: Media Planning
S: Trafficking
etc...

I got rid of the S: and it fixed it. Must be something with the colon that was causing the problems. Weird. Oh well, its fixed now. :applause:

CGTalk Moderation
01-15-2006, 05:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.