PDA

View Full Version : Searching ideas for an art group

Pages : [1] 2 3

KOKE
05-19-2003, 09:49 PM
Fell free to post any ideas in this thread for the creation of some kind of art group where we can all get inspiration for our works, and trade ideas.

This is completely open, nothing is settled, just the will to create some kind of group.

Good luck!!

:D

unLevel
05-19-2003, 09:52 PM
Originally posted by KOKE
just the will to create some kind of group.:D

some kind of group...hehe...

I'm in, I'm poor, and I'm a newb :p

KOKE
05-19-2003, 09:53 PM
who is no a newb in this world......:shrug:

Im quite newb too.

hehe.

KOKE
05-19-2003, 10:11 PM
Its not as easy as it seems....... but once I get some spare time this is something worth moving.

What kind of group we want??

Any ideas for a name...?

hehe we have time this is not for tomorrow.

:rolleyes: :p

unLevel
05-19-2003, 10:11 PM
Not For Tomorrow

:shrug:

oh, and huh?

KOKE
05-19-2003, 10:14 PM
i mean we dont have to do this in a rush

we should take our time to geat goooooood ideas.

:bounce:

unLevel
05-19-2003, 10:14 PM
ok, good, I'm working on a personal site right now...so I can wait...

blindsleeper
05-19-2003, 11:44 PM
Im here :)

KOKE
05-20-2003, 12:06 AM
good to see you!!

Lets see what can we do....:p

I will go to bed now as its nearly 2 am here in Barcelona :eek: , and I have university tomorrow.......hehe.

Maybe I can dream a good idea.

unLevel & blindsleeper: try to come up with some ideas

:beer: :eek:

unLevel
05-20-2003, 12:20 AM
ok, we need:

-super awesome name that might imply the logo design, that way I don't have to make some sort of "vague" graphic for the logo (see avatar for example)

-need hosting (when we come up with a name, we shoudl try www.f2o.org they've got a mysql database which we'll need if we make a forum and/or blog

-a php/mysql coder (for that forum/blog, and the site)