PDA

View Full Version : quick mask, dont switch swatches!!


samel
05-20-2008, 05:21 PM
as the title says.. does anybody know a way to make the quick-mask hotkey use the same fg/bg color as normal mode?

/s

avinashlobo
05-21-2008, 02:07 PM
Quick mask only has greyscale colours which is why it is independent of the normal fg/bg colours.And by default, the quick mask has the same layout as the default fg/bg colour layout (i.e. black on top of white)

CGTalk Moderation
05-21-2008, 02:07 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.