PDA

View Full Version : Help with snapping please!


nickpapa
05-02-2008, 03:50 PM
Hi Guys...

I am new to modo, and I am just messing around with it trying to learn how to model.

My problem at the moment is that I am trying to create a polygon with the pen tool, and I would like to snap some of the points to an existing polygon which I have already created.

Your help is much appreciated

Nick

brenly
05-03-2008, 12:59 PM
turn on snapping ...

CGTalk Moderation
05-03-2008, 12:59 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.