PDA

View Full Version : Media Composer available for games/animation/films etc plus new look website

chrishaighcomposer
04-16-2008, 05:17 PM
Hey
I'm a digital media music composer and would like to inform any Directors/Animators that in the next few months I'm available to take on indie projects Games or animations needing a tailor written music score. I'm just finishing up work on a project with BBC producer Lizzie Bewick and I'm looking to get stuck into some more cool projects and collaborate with new talented artists. Please contact me if this may interest you now or anytime in the future as I always try to make time to work with talented Directors/Animators.
My new website is now online designed by the amazing talent of Jared Lunt so please feel free to check out the new look at www.cphproductions.co.uk (http://www.cphproductions.co.uk/)
I have quite afew tracks, also there is a video player so you can watch some of the productions I've been involved in.

Thanks for your time
Chris Haigh

rawhed
04-22-2008, 12:19 AM
wow Chris, your music sounds great. Really high quality indeed.

I might get back to you in a week or two...I'm just getting a project up to speed and then we'll see!

Jarredfb
04-22-2008, 08:54 PM
Talent that makes big boys cry.

rawhed
04-23-2008, 09:26 PM
hey a Durbanite!!! Nice to see someone from my home city on here :)

Pyke
04-27-2008, 03:45 PM
Fantastic stuff!

Im looking for a composer to score my trailer for my UPLIFT entry.

ENTRY LINK (http://forums.cgsociety.org/showthread.php?f=236&t=613404&page=1&pp=15)

Please take a look at what I have so far, and if it catches your fancy, send me a PM. ;)

-Chris-

Pyke
05-27-2008, 02:18 PM
Chris got in contact with me after the above post, and I must say-I am so impressed with his work I can hardly contain my excitement.
The score isnt completed-but as soon as it is, I will post the link to the final project here.