PDA

View Full Version : cutting out | crappy AA line ??


everlite
04-11-2008, 09:19 AM
cutting areas out always leaves a crappy 1 pixel line, why and do you solve this?

Dave.

bobzilla
04-11-2008, 01:17 PM
Depends on how you're cutting. Pen path, masks? You can always shrink your selection and delete when done with a layer mask. Modify>Shrink.

CGTalk Moderation
04-11-2008, 01:17 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.