PDA

View Full Version : unknown node


blackseraphim
04-11-2008, 05:50 AM
would it be possible to create a bi-directional constrain in maya using an unknown node?
i am thinking of ways on how to do bi-directional constrain without using mel scripts...
help! :)

instruct9r
04-12-2008, 01:02 PM
how do you think this unknown node will calculate the information??

Uknown Node you can use it this example only for passing information through them by adding custom attributes, but the unknown Node can't make calculations... how you plan to use it....

alredha
04-12-2008, 01:44 PM
i wish i could do it...

CGTalk Moderation
04-12-2008, 01:44 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.