PDA

View Full Version : Modo 302 is out...


selfmadepixels
04-04-2008, 09:22 PM
Well, it seems i'm the first here.....good luck for me!

http://www.luxology.com

RedRowan
04-04-2008, 11:52 PM
Very impressive it is too!

Steve

Shonner
04-13-2008, 09:56 AM
I'm learning how to use modo 302 right now.

CGTalk Moderation
04-13-2008, 09:56 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.